PARISH GROUPS


GROUP CONTACT

--eMAIL

HOMEPAGE
EDUCATION COORDINATOR 
Baptism, Children Catechists (incl First Communion
and Confirmation) RCIA, Time Out Ministries
    Sue Roche 
   sue.roche1@btinternet.com)
 
OUTREACH COORDINATOR
Bereavement, Hospitality, Justice & Peace, SVP, UCM, KSC, SFO, Repository, Social Group,
 Parish Council
   TBA
   TBA

PARISH TREASERER
Covenants, Finance, Fund raising, Parish Future
    Tony Berkeley    twany11@hotmail.com
WORSHIP COORDINATOR
Artists/Writers, Cleaners, Flow arrangers, Minister of the Eucharist, Readers, Music Ministries, Sacristans, Servers
    Parish Office (Tuesday-Thursdays)
     0900 - 1230hrs   

   stfrancisascot@portsmouthdiocese.org.uk
PARISH OFFICE COORDINATOR
Property maintenance, Gardens Utilities, 
    Parish Office (Tuesday-Thursdays)
     0900 - 1230hrs
    stfrancisascot@portsmouthdiocese.org.uk 01344 620 591
ALTAR SERVERS     Stephen Clay
    stephen.clay@hotmail.com
BRASS CLEANING     Teresa Taylor
   Via Parish office    stfrancisascot@portsmouthdiocese.org.uk
CAFOD     TBA
www.cafod.org.uk/uk/portsmouth
CHURCH CLEANING     Siobhan Killan
   291825.siobhan@xmlworks.co.uk
 
OFFERTRY COUNTERS     Kevin Murphy       kevinmurphy@me.com
FLOWER ARRANGING
   
Ann Higgins
    aine.ohiggins@gmail.com
 
JUSTICE AND PEACE     TBA      TBA http://www.justice-and-peace.org.uk/
KNIGHTS of ST COLUMBA     Bryan Lynch      www.province23@hotmail.com
MINISTERS of COMMUNION    Chris Browne
    chris_browne@lineone.net
 
MUSIC  MINISTRY   
   Ron McAlister &
  
Angela McCarthy
  
    Ronmcalister@btinternet.com
    angela.mccarthy14@o2.co.uk
READERS    Harry Cockerham
  
harry@littlemurtle.freeserve.co.uk
REPOSITORY    TBA 
    TBA
 
SACRISTY     Bernadette Bueno      buenojandb@yahoo.co.uk
SAINT VINCENT de PAUL     Sue Douet
   suedouet@hotmail.com
 
SAFEGUARDING    Jaycie Warren     Email Via Parish Office     stfrancisascot@portsmouthdiocese.org.uk   07961 800 804 
SECULAR FRANCISCAN ORDER    Sue Douet
  suedouet@hotmail.com
http://www.sfogb.org.uk/
ST FRANCIS SCHOOL    Jane Gow
   j.gow@stfrancisprimary.org
 
http://www.stfrancisprimary.co.uk/
TEA & COFFEE GROUP     Teresa Taylor
    Via Parish Office
    stfrancisascot@portsmouthdiocese.org.uk
 
UNION of CATHOLIC MOTHERS       Cathy Bishop
http://www.theucm.co.uk/
USHERS     Fred Polido
   Tony Brown
   Cathy Bishop
   Brian Lynch


WEBMASTER     Tony Berkeley     twany11@hotmail.com

HOME  ~  BACK  ~  NEXT


                          *  Anyone wishing to be de-listed, add Email addresses or updates to the above, please Email webmaster